Contact

Give us a call

Trust the Angus Media team with your next herd marketing project, and let our talented group of designers, photographers, writers and marketing professionals bring a fresh perspective to your ranch.


General Inquiries

Carol Beckett
816.383.5200
cbeckett@angus.media

Sale Book & Direct Mail

Sharon Mayes
816.383.5221
smayes@angus.media

Angus Journal & Angus Beef Bulletin Advertisements
Website Design Services

Doneta Brown
816.383.5232
dbrown@angus.media

Karri Mildenberger
816.383.5289
kmildenberger@angus.media

Angus Photo

Photo Edits & Requests
Kathrin Gresham
816.383.5241
kgresham@angus.media

Show Photo Requests
Lea Ann Maudlin
816.383.5155
lmaudlin@angus.media

Stay up-to-date with the latest news and information by subscribing to the Angus Journal Daily e-newsletter
Sign Up

Did you know? Angus Journal  subscribers can also sign up for the digital edition.